Kontakt

Göteborg

Mediahuset i Göteborg AB
Marieholmsgatan 10 C
415 02 Göteborg
Tel. 031-707 19 30
Fax 031-84 86 82

Mediahusets ftp

Fjällbacka

Mediahuset i Göteborg AB
Norra Hamngatan 10
457 40 Fjällbacka
Tel. 0525-32350
Fax 0525-32929

Svedala

Mediahuset i Göteborg AB
Tågmästaregatan 7
233 43 Svedala
Tel. 031-797 27 21

Ledning 
Mats Johanssonmats@mediahuset.se
Lars Lundbladlars@mediahuset.se
Klas Lundbladklas@mediahuset.se
Pia Cornerpia@mediahuset.se
Administration
Britt Högbergbritt@mediahuset.se
Rose-Marie Johanssonrosa@mediahuset.se
Bo Régmerbo@mediahuset.se
Produktion/Redaktion
Tony Anderssontony@mediahuset.se
Per Lundbladper@mediahuset.se
Eva Nordineva@mediahuset.se
Jean Lyckejean@mediahuset.se
Eva-Lotta Emilsdotterlotta@mediahuset.se
Peo Göthessonpeo@mediahuset.se
Anders Torevianders@mediahuset.se
Dan Svärdhdan.svardh@mediahuset.se
Annika Cederlundannika@mediahuset.se
Magnus Cederlundmagnus@mediahuset.se
Sälj/Medicin
Olle Lundbladolle@mediahuset.se
Helen Semmelhoferhelen@mediahuset.se
Dan Johanssondan@mediahuset.se
Kristoffer Lundbladkristoffer@mediahuset.se
Niklas Lundbladniklas@mediahuset.se
Jens Bäckjens@mediahuset.se
SNPF
SNPFinfo@snpf.org

Mediahusets serviceplan

Mediahusets web-mail